ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

14th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **22.10.2020 and 27.10.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (<u>https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login</u>) before **6:00 pm on 27.10.2020**. The 14th waiting list of combined result will be published after 5:00 pm on 28.10.2020.

Please visit the website of the University (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/</u>). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/</u>) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to **01718547200** mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to **ug.admission@aust.edu** email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html</u>)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1888	20101546	MD AKIB ZAMAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
2024	20101854	MD. HARUN-OR-RASHID	TE	8	1st Admission
2025	20102110	MD. ZAHIDUL HOQUE ANIM	TE		1st Admission
2026	20100281	ISTIAQ MAHMOOD RUDDRA	TE		1st Admission
2027	20102297	MD. WASIF KARIM	TE		1st Admission
2028	20101182	SADIK HASAN EMON	TE		1st Admission
2029	20100533	MD. ASIF KHAN TONAY	TE		1st Admission
2030	20101460	SADIA SULTANA	TE		1st Admission
2032	20101380	ASAD AREFIN FIROJ	TE		1st Admission
2033	20101564	MD.SAJID MUSHFIQUE	TE		1st Admission
2034	20100222	FAHIM MUNTASIR	TE		1st Admission
2035	20101364	MD. MAHODI MUZAHID	TE		1st Admission
2036	20102333	MD. SRABON ISLAM RAMIM	TE		1st Admission
2037	20102017	MD. HASIBUL HOQUE JOY	TE		1st Admission
2038	20100125	MAHMUD HASSAN	TE		1st Admission
2039	20102805	MARIAM NOOR MOWMITA	TE		1st Admission
2040	20100897	MD. MAHAMADUL MAHIN BABLU	TE		1st Admission
2041	20102295	MD. ABU WASIUS SHAHID SIAM	TE		1st Admission
2042	20100621	MEHEDI-AL-MURTEJA	TE		1st Admission
2043	20101635	SHEIKH MUSHFIQUR RAKIB	TE		1st Admission
2044	20100610	NUSRAT TASMIM RITY	TE		1st Admission
2045	20101088	TAMANNA AKTER	TE		1st Admission
2046	20100502	TARIFA AKHTER CHOWDHURY	TE		1st Admission
2047	20100414	SAYED ROFIUZZAMAN ROHAN	TE		1st Admission
2048	20100328	JIHAD KHAN DIPU	TE		1st Admission
2049	20102487	JANNATUL FERDAUS	TE		1st Admission
2050	20102090	SUAIBA ZAMAN MOMO	TE		1st Admission
2052	20102565	SAJID AHMED	TE		1st Admission
2053	20100332	MAHIR SHAFKAT LABIB	TE		1st Admission
2054	20100764	MD. KUDRUTUZZAMAN PROTIK	TE		1st Admission
2056	20102242	MD. ABDUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
2057	20102085	CHOWDHURY HABIB ULLAH	TE		1st Admission

The 14th Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)